Latest Products http://www.mehakinternational.com Latest Products Mon, 12 Apr 2021 10:01:54 +0530 en-us http://www.mehakinternational.com Phenyl http://www.mehakinternational.com/phenyl.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/phenyl.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Phenyl Manufacturer and Wholesale Supplier. We are engaged in offering Black Phenyl and White Phenyl. The best quality ingredients are used in production of our Phenyl. Phenyl offered by us is a powerful disinfectant and its active formula cleans any kind of flooring, thereby killing germs and bacteria. Black Phenyl http://www.mehakinternational.com/black-phenyl.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/black-phenyl.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium Black Phenyl. Black Phenyl, that we offer, is powerful disinfectant germicidal. The active formula of our Black Phenyl is insects and bacteria replant agent. Black Phenyl provided by us converts bad odor into fresh atmosphere. We make available premium grade Black Phenyl at market leading prices. White Phenyl http://www.mehakinternational.com/white-phenyl.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/white-phenyl.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop destination in market for availing the best quality White Phenyl. White Phenyl offered by us is an excellent floor cleaner, air freshener and disinfectant agent. White Phenyl, that we offer, is extensively used in toilet, kitchen, bathroom, and any type of flooring for cleaning purpose. Our White Phenyl is highly beneficial in making the floor completely hygienic. Glass Cleaner http://www.mehakinternational.com/glass-cleaner.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/glass-cleaner.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As evident from the name, Glass Cleaner is used for cleaning all types of glass, mirrors, laminated surfaces etc. Glass Cleaner is especially formulated by us, using high performance ingredients. The effective formula of Glass Cleaner offered by us cleans the glass surfaces, leaving behind sparkling and spot free shine. Toilet Cleaner http://www.mehakinternational.com/toilet-cleaner.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/toilet-cleaner.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying premium Toilet Cleaner. The thick formula of our Toilet Cleaner adheres to stains for better cleaning. Toilet Cleaner, that we offer, power coats the toilet bowl above and below the waterline. The angled bottle of our Toilet Cleaner easily targets hard to reach areas, including under the rim. Our Toilet Cleaner leaves the entire toilet bowl sparkling clean, deodorized and disinfectant. Why Our Toilet Cleaner? Removes tough stains Destroys toilet bowl rings Does not harm plumbing and septic system Cleans as in disinfectants Kills 99.9% of viruses and bacteria Pine Oil Concentrate http://www.mehakinternational.com/pine-oil-concentrate.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/pine-oil-concentrate.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Oil Concentrate offered by us is concentrate of White Phenyl. Our Pine Oil Concentrate is a disinfectant agent and it gets converted to dilute White Phenyl. Pine Oil Concentrate is a floor cleaner, deodorant and disinfectant. Pine Oil Concentrate, that we make available, is extensively used in manufacturing soaps, moisturizers, lotions, etc. Pine Oil Emulsifier http://www.mehakinternational.com/pine-oil-emulsifier.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/pine-oil-emulsifier.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Oil Emulsifier offered by us is an ionic, non-ionic and cationic product. The best quality ingredients are used in manufacturing our Pine Oil Emulsifier. Our Pine Oil Emulsifier is perfect for serving varied purposes. It is extensively used for making deodorants, floor cleaners, etc. Furthermore, we offer this excellent Pine Oil Emulsifier at market leading prices. Air Freshener http://www.mehakinternational.com/air-freshener.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/air-freshener.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the best quality Air Freshener from our company. Air Freshener offered by us is a bad odor neutralizer and creates fresh environment. We make available Air Freshener Bars and Air Freshener Spray to suit the preferences of varied clients. Made with harmless ingredients, Air Freshener, that we offer, leaves sweet fragrance behind. Detergent Powder http://www.mehakinternational.com/detergent-powder.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/detergent-powder.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Powder that we offer is prepared using the mild ingredients, which keep it soft on hands but harsh on stains. Our Detergent Powder is widely appreciated by the clients owing to its effective cleaning results in single wash. Also, it is favored for its fragrance and hypoallergenic properties. We make available Detergent Powder in quality packaging of different quantities. Dishwashing Liquid http://www.mehakinternational.com/dishwashing-liquid.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/dishwashing-liquid.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind the diverse requirements of the clients, we offer a wide array of Dishwashing Liquid that is prepared using best quality ingredients. Our Dishwashing Liquid easily removes dirt, food and grease from dishes as well as leaves a refreshing fragrance of lime. Furthermore, our Dishwashing Liquid is gentle on hands and is hypoallergenic, which keeps the hands soft and supple. We provide Dishwashing Liquid in tamperproof packaging. Liquid Hand Wash http://www.mehakinternational.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client centric firm, we are into the business of providing an exclusive range of Liquid Hand Wash. It is made using mild ingredients and is hypoallergenic, which makes it skin-friendly and ensures safety of the hands. Our Liquid Hand Wash works up a rich lather and effectively cleanses the hand while removing infectious germs as well as impurities. Further, we provide Liquid Hand Wash in an exquisite dispenser bottle packing for easy usage. Raw Materials http://www.mehakinternational.com/raw-materials.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/raw-materials.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Slurry Raw Material http://www.mehakinternational.com/acid-slurry-raw-material.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/acid-slurry-raw-material.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Thickener Raw Material http://www.mehakinternational.com/acid-thickener-raw-material.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/acid-thickener-raw-material.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Raw Material http://www.mehakinternational.com/caustic-soda-raw-material.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/caustic-soda-raw-material.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fertilizer Raw Material http://www.mehakinternational.com/fertilizer-raw-material.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/fertilizer-raw-material.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IPA Raw Material http://www.mehakinternational.com/ipa-raw-material.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/ipa-raw-material.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perfume Raw Material http://www.mehakinternational.com/perfume-raw-material.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/perfume-raw-material.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Oil Raw Material http://www.mehakinternational.com/pine-oil-raw-material.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/pine-oil-raw-material.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SLES Raw Material http://www.mehakinternational.com/sles-raw-material.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/sles-raw-material.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 STPP Raw Material http://www.mehakinternational.com/stpp-raw-material.htm http://www.mehakinternational.com/stpp-raw-material.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530